Linkubit vs Gallabox (2026): what each one does, what each adds to Meta's rate, and which to choose
Gallabox: A WhatsApp, Instagram and web-chat platform with chatbot flows and AI agents, sold on quarterly or annual billing with a monthly AI-credit allowance. Linkubit: an AI salesperson that answers, qualifies, quotes from your catalogue and takes the payment, on WhatsApp, email, Instagram and Messenger.
The difference is what happens after a customer writes. Linkubit's AI answers as a salesperson — it qualifies, quotes only from your catalogue, keeps your rules in code and takes the payment in the chat — on every plan, with WhatsApp at Meta's rate and nothing added. Gallabox is the better choice if a sales team that wants AI voice as well as chat, with users capped per plan and a knowledge base sized by tier. Every figure below is from Gallabox's own pages, dated.
What's different
Six things Linkubit does, each beside what Gallabox’s own pages say about the same thing. Where those pages say nothing, the line says so rather than guessing.
An AI salesperson, not a flow builder
It reads the enquiry, answers in the customer's language — a Hindi voice note included — asks the qualifying questions you set, moves the lead through your stages and opens a priced deal. Nobody draws a flowchart, and it is on every plan, including Free.
Gallabox: AI agents. AI agents on WhatsApp, Instagram and web from Essential; AI voice agents on Advanced; every plan carries a monthly AI-credit pool with top-ups.
Quotes only what your catalogue says
A price it states is read from your catalogue or your documents; a unit price the catalogue does not carry, or a price with no source behind it, is refused before the reply leaves. Deal values and payment requests come from the same list, never from a number typed in the chat.
Gallabox: Not on Gallabox's pricing page as read on 18 September 2026.
Rules enforced in code, with a human one step away
A gate runs before every action and every send — no discounts, no promises outside the catalogue, hand a refund to a person — and a verifier reads every reply. Anything the agent may not do is refused in code, not in a prompt; a rule it would like changed becomes a request for a human, never a change.
Gallabox: Not on Gallabox's pricing page as read on 18 September 2026.
One customer, one record, four channels
WhatsApp, email, Instagram DM and Messenger (the last two from Pro) arrive in one inbox on one contact — the person who clicked an Instagram ad, wrote on WhatsApp and replied by email is one record with one history, one owner and one pipeline card.
Gallabox: Channels its site lists: WhatsApp, Instagram, website widget, AI voice on phone (Advanced).
The payment happens in the chat
A UPI or card request inside WhatsApp, or a Razorpay link from your own account, at the catalogue price. The money goes to you; Linkubit never holds it. The deal closes itself when the payment lands.
Gallabox: "Let customers check out and pay inside WhatsApp" and a catalog showcase.
Ads that lead to WhatsApp, built and measured in the same place
Click-to-WhatsApp, lead-form, Google Search and Performance Max campaigns are created from the product — paused until you switch them on — and every lead carries the ad it came from. Qualified leads and won deals are reported back to Meta and Google, so the ad platforms learn from your pipeline, not from clicks.
Gallabox: Not on Gallabox's pricing page as read on 18 September 2026.
At a glance
| Linkubit | Gallabox | |
|---|---|---|
| AI | The AI salesperson is the product, on every plan including Free: it answers, qualifies, quotes only from your catalogue and opens a priced deal. One credit is one AI reply. | AI agents. AI agents on WhatsApp, Instagram and web from Essential; AI voice agents on Advanced; every plan carries a monthly AI-credit pool with top-ups. |
| Channels | WhatsApp and email on every plan; Instagram DM and Messenger from Pro | WhatsApp, Instagram, website widget, AI voice on phone (Advanced) |
| Payments in the chat | A UPI or card payment request inside WhatsApp, or a Razorpay link, always at the catalogue price, paid into your own account — Linkubit never holds the money | "Let customers check out and pay inside WhatsApp" and a catalog showcase. |
| WhatsApp per-message charge | None — Meta's per-message rate, billed by Meta to your own WhatsApp Business Account, and nothing added by Linkubit | Not printed on the pricing page. The page links to "WhatsApp conversation fees. View detailed country-by-country conversation fees" rather than printing a rate, so whether Gallabox adds to Meta's price is not stated on the pricing page. |
| Trial | 14 days of Pro with 25 credits to start, no card; +75 when you connect your WhatsApp number and +100 when you add a card (no charge) | Free trial, length not stated. |
| Free plan | Free plan: 30 AI replies a month, up to 150 contacts, one WhatsApp number, no time limit | None; a trial with 500 AI credits a month, no card. |
| Starting price | ₹499 a month (Starter, 3 seats), billed monthly; ₹4,990 a year | ₹2,999 a month (Basic) |
Which to choose
Choose Gallabox if
- AI voice agents on WhatsApp calling and on the phone, which Linkubit does not offer.
- Larger knowledge bases on the higher tiers (up to 1 GB) and a bigger flow builder for teams that script conversations by hand.
- A website chat widget included on every plan.
Choose Linkubit if
- The AI's quotes come from your catalogue and its actions from a closed tool set, gated in code — it can qualify, quote and open a deal; a discount or a unit price outside the catalogue is refused.
- Email and Messenger in the same inbox as WhatsApp and Instagram, with attribution from the ad click to the closed deal on one customer record.
- A UPI or card payment request inside WhatsApp at the catalogue price, into your own account, with the deal closed by the payment.
- Hindi voice notes are transcribed and answered in the customer's language, on the turn they arrive.
- A ₹499 team plan and a Free plan, against a lowest tier of ₹2,999 a month billed quarterly; per-message pricing is printed — Meta's rate, nothing added — where Gallabox's page links to a fee table rather than stating one.
Not sure? Start a free Linkubit workspace — 14 days of Pro with 25 credits to start, no card; +75 when you connect your WhatsApp number and +100 when you add a card (no charge) — and put it on your own number beside whatever you use today. Nothing sends until you say so.
Gallabox's plans, and Linkubit's
Gallabox’s plans as its pricing page printed them on 18 September 2026; where a price is shown only on annual or quarterly billing, the row says so. Linkubit’s plans are from its own price list, which the API is held to.
| Plan | Per month | Per month, annual | Seats | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gallabox — as printed on gallabox.com, 18 September 2026 | ||||
| Basic | ₹2,999 | ₹2,399 | 3 users (hard cap), extra ₹1,200 each | Inbound leads across WhatsApp, Instagram and web; 5 chatbot flows; 500 AI credits a month. Monthly figure is billed quarterly |
| Essential | ₹6,999 | ₹5,599 | 6 users, extra ₹1,200 each | AI qualification, automated follow-ups, 20 flows, 2,000 AI credits. Billed quarterly |
| Advanced | ₹16,999 | ₹13,599 | 10 users, extra ₹1,500 each | AI voice on WhatsApp and phone, 100 flows, 8,000 AI credits. Billed quarterly |
| Enterprise | On request | — | Custom | Custom workflows, priority support |
| Linkubit — from the pricing page | ||||
| Free | Free | — | 1 | 30 AI replies a month, up to 150 contacts; WhatsApp at Meta’s rate |
| Starter | ₹499 | ₹416 | 3 | 100 AI replies a month; WhatsApp at Meta’s rate |
| Pro | ₹999 | ₹833 | 5 | 300 AI replies a month; WhatsApp at Meta’s rate |
| Scale | ₹2,499 | ₹2,083 | 15 | 1000 AI replies a month; WhatsApp at Meta’s rate |
Questions people ask
What does Linkubit do that Gallabox does not?
The AI's quotes come from your catalogue and its actions from a closed tool set, gated in code — it can qualify, quote and open a deal; a discount or a unit price outside the catalogue is refused. Email and Messenger in the same inbox as WhatsApp and Instagram, with attribution from the ad click to the closed deal on one customer record. A UPI or card payment request inside WhatsApp at the catalogue price, into your own account, with the deal closed by the payment. Hindi voice notes are transcribed and answered in the customer's language, on the turn they arrive. A ₹499 team plan and a Free plan, against a lowest tier of ₹2,999 a month billed quarterly; per-message pricing is printed — Meta's rate, nothing added — where Gallabox's page links to a fee table rather than stating one. Where Gallabox is the better choice: a sales team that wants AI voice as well as chat, with users capped per plan and a knowledge base sized by tier.
Does Gallabox add a mark-up to WhatsApp's rates?
Its pricing page does not print a per-message rate; it links to a country-by-country fee table. Linkubit prints Meta's India rate on its pricing guide and adds nothing to it.
Which is better for a small team?
For up to three people who mostly sell in chat, Linkubit's ₹499 Starter with the AI salesperson included costs a sixth of Gallabox's Basic. A team that needs AI voice calls should look at Gallabox's Advanced plan; Linkubit does not do voice.
How much does Gallabox cost?
Basic is ₹2,999 a month billed quarterly (₹2,399 billed annually), Essential ₹6,999 (₹5,599) and Advanced ₹16,999 (₹13,599), each with a user cap and a monthly AI-credit pool. WhatsApp conversation fees are extra and listed on a separate page.
Sources
- Basic ₹2,999, Essential ₹6,999, Advanced ₹16,999 a month billed quarterly; ₹2,399, ₹5,599, ₹13,599 billed annually. gallabox.com, seen 18 September 2026.
- 3, 6 and 10 users by plan; extra users ₹1,200 or ₹1,500; 500, 2,000 and 8,000 AI credits a month. gallabox.com, seen 18 September 2026.
- "WhatsApp conversation fees. View detailed country-by-country conversation fees." — no rate printed. gallabox.com, seen 18 September 2026.
- Free trial with 500 AI credits a month, no credit card; no free plan. gallabox.com, seen 18 September 2026.
Accurate as of 18 September 2026, when we last read Gallabox’s public pricing page; its prices and features may have changed since. Linkubit’s figures come from its own price list. Spotted something that has moved? Tell us and the page is corrected and re-dated.
Wati, AiSensy, Interakt, Gallabox, DoubleTick, Zoko, QuickReply.ai and respond.io are trademarks of their respective owners. Linkubit is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by any of them; each is named only to compare what its own public pages say.
More comparisons: vs Wati · vs AiSensy · vs Interakt · vs DoubleTick · vs Zoko · vs QuickReply.ai · vs respond.io · Gallabox alternatives · All comparisons · Choosing a tool
Read next
Ready to put your sales on autopilot?
Start freeNo coding required. No credit card required.